This skill maybe purchased multiple times.
Requires 30 XP spent in the skill group "Martial" per purchase
Requires one of the following Earth Level 1 or Celestial Level 1 as a prerequisite.
Fighter | Scout | Rogue | Adept | Scholar | Spellsword | Artisan |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
7 | 12 | 12 | 12 | 7 | 6 | 12 |
LP, Meditatable
You may expend a Spell from memory to make a Spell Strike with your Weapon:
If you have 1 rank of this Skill, you may only use this Skill with third level Spells and below.
If you have 2 ranks of this Skill, you may use this Skill with sixth level Spells and below.
If you have 3 ranks of this Skill you may use this Skill with any level of Spell.
Spells expended via this Skill follow the normal meditation rules — instead of studying a Spellbook, you study your Weapon for the meditation’s duration. Note: A Spell used here cannot also be expended for other Skills (e.g., you may not use the same Spell for both Empowered Strike and Combined Strike).
This skill can only be purchased 3 times.